First GoAnimate Experience

So for my group’s final project we decided to create a GoAnimate video that we could use as an introduction to our PLN toolbox wiki. We created the video together which was fun and less stressful as everyone had their input if something went wrong. I do not mind this program. It is kind of fun to use and would be great to use in the classroom with the students. Having them create a cartoon for a final project instead of a live presentation. I think it could be a good tool that I might share with my future students. Here is the GoAnimate that me and my group members created for our wiki.

 

Leave a Reply

