End of a Journey

WOW! Where has the last four years gone? It is crazy to be done and now having to go out into the world and find a job. Its been a great four years. I have met great people, made new friends and learned lots about myself and my soon to be career. It has also been a rough four years with the stress of homework, financial problems and car problems. All I can say is I have gone through three cars in my four years of University. However, I was able to overcome every obstacle that came my way and it has made me a stronger person today. Looking back at the last four years I have come so far and I am proud to say that I have successfully graduated from University and I am now the first in my family with a University degree! The next stress in my life is now to find a job so I can pay off this nasty debt I am about to encounter. I do not like the waiting game as it gets me so worked up and nervous about if my plans will work or if it will fall through and I need to come up with a new plan. So, here is to the future ahead, may it lead to great things!

One response to “End of a Journey

  1. Hey good luck to you! I hope you are able to find some employment. I can really relate about being the first person in your family to get a degree. My parents, although proud of me, had no clue what I’d done with my life for 4 plus years.

Leave a Reply

